Loading, Please wait...

8th edition: 10 April - 14 April 2019

Curaçao IFFR 2015 Capture Curaçao Awards
24 March 2015

Jury Awards 2015


Title: Doors to Nowhere
Photographer: Hubert de Palm


Food Steps

Title: Catch of the Day
Photographer: Terrance Conradus



Title: Losing the game
Photographer: Hans van Leeuwen



Title: Glasses are the victory of photographic speed
Photographer: Marc Wollrabe



Title: Eye opener
Photographer: Gerffert Jansen


Audience Choice Award 2015

Title: Rain Traces
Category: Traces
Photographer: Tso-Jie Ng


Click here to see all of the Capture Curaçao 2015 entries.

Curacao IFFR on Facebook    Curacao IFFR on Twitter    Curacao IFFR on Instagram    Curacao IFFR on YouTube

Recent News: